🚀 Mission

TLGG has been designing the customer experience of the future since 2008. That means looking at today and tomorrow, but also beyond tomorrow and even further ahead. Everything is a touchpoint, a way to communicate. Every brand experience must be more than a moment – but a moment can mean everything. We bring brands, products, teams, ideas, and companies to the right places at the right times. That’s right. That’s it.

🎯 Analysis & Performance

Context is king and communication that doesn’t resonate is just noise. We keep an eye and an ear out across all channels, check for weak signals, analyze, and evaluate. We turn that data into answers, and answers into actions. We develop and design, delivering images, sequences, animations, texts, sounds, smells, aromas, ideas, data, and structures that say the right things to the right people.

🧠 Story & Experience

Everywhere, at every hour – the boundaries between online and offline are quickly disintegrating, on-site and far away, now and into the future. We call it “Story and Experience,” and what we mean is simple: Participation. We create brand experiences for our clients and their customers, minimize FOMO, optimize contacts, and maximize value and joy.

✏️ Content & Production

On walls, on screens, in headphones. In a feed, in a picture, in the community. To be the sensation of the moment and/or to last for eternity. We take ideas from the first “that’s it” to the final frame. To achieve this, we work in-house as well as with a network of the best in the business. We steer, develop, collaborate, and keep ourselves on the ball – and everything in the best light. Always.

💾 Data & Tech

Everything is full of data and insight can be found everywhere! We research and learn, test and analyze. We are futurologists and craftsmen; trends are our briefings and new technologies our Field of Dreams: If we build it, they will come. And vice versa. This is how we develop moments, stories, services, and experiences. Augmented, intelligent, immediate.

📈 Business & Organization

“A wrong-way driver? Hundreds of them!” – Challenges usually begin where they are felt. Inside the organization, in teams, in people, in current states of knowledge, and in routines. We advise and assist in development, creating processes and prototypes, empowering brands and companies to achieve what counts: The customer experiences of the future. See above.

🚀 Mission

TLGG gestaltet seit 2008 die Kundenerlebnisse der Zukunft. Bedeutet: die von heute, morgen, später, immer. Alles ist Touchpoint, alles ist Kommunikation. Jede Markenerfahrung muss mehr als ein Moment sein, aber ein Moment entscheidet alles. Wir bringen Marken, Produkte, Teams, Ideen und Unternehmen zur richtigen Zeit an die richtigen Orte. Richtig. So.

🎯 Analyse & Performance

Kontext ist King und Kommunikation ohne Resonanz nur Rauschen. Wir lauschen und beobachten auf allen Kanälen, checken schwache Signale, analysieren und werten aus. Wir machen Daten zu Antworten und Antworten zu Handlungen. Wir entwickeln, designen, liefern Bilder, Sequenzen, Animationen, Texte, Geräusche, Gerüche, Aromen, Ideen, Daten und Strukturen, die den Richtigen das Richtige sagen.

🧠 Story & Experience

Überall ist immer. Da ist kaum noch Grenze zwischen online und offline, vor Ort und weit weg, jetzt und dann und übermorgen. Wir schreiben „Story und Experience“ drüber und meinen aber schon immer: Teilhabe. Für unsere Kunden und Ihre Kunden schaffen wir Markenerlebnisse, minimieren wir FOMO, optimieren wir Kontakte, maximieren wir Nutzen und Freude.

✏️ Content & Production

An Wänden, auf Bildschirmen, in Kopfhörern. Im Feed, im Bild, in der Community. Für einen kurzen Knallmoment und/oder für die Ewigkeit. Wir begleiten Ideen vom ersten „Das ist es!“ bis zum letzten Frame. Dafür arbeiten wir inhouse wie im Netzwerk mit den Besten zusammen. Wir steuern, entwickeln, kooperieren und halten selbst drauf. Immer alles im besten Licht.

💾 Data & Tech

Alles voller Daten, überall Erkenntnis! Wir forschen und lernen, testen und analysieren. Wir sind Zukunftsforscher und Handwerker; Trends sind unsere Briefings und neue Technologien unser Field of Dreams: Wenn wir es bauen, werden sie kommen. Und andersrum. So entwickeln wir Augenblicke, Geschichten, Services, Erlebnisse. Augmented, intelligent, unmittelbar.

📈 Business & Organization

„Ein Geisterfahrer? Hunderte!“ – Herausforderungen beginnen meist dort, wo sie empfunden werden. Im Inneren der Organisation, in Teams, in Personen, in Wissensständen und Routinen. Wir beraten und entwickeln mit, wir schaffen Prozesse und Prototypen, wir befähigen Marken und Unternehmen für das, was zählt: die Kundenerlebnisse der Zukunft. Siehe oben.