We create the experiences of the future.
We’d be happy to create yours too.
Preferably with you.

Interested in working with us? Send your application to:

herausforderung@tlgg.de

TLGG was born in 2008 as the collective idea of three people. Around 200 creative, clever, humorous, unique people have multiplied, changed, and expanded that idea since. Here are some of them:

As a strategist, my passion lies with brands, people, and everything in between. What TLGG inspires me to do is to sharpen my focus on the big picture. — Aline Henkys
Israeli. Curly in hair and attitude. Traveler. Dreamer. Flexibly accepting challenges and experimenting at TLGG since 2017 – with people I appreciate and watermelons in summer. — Keren Kaufman
"We'll get it all done" – that's been the insight and refrain for me at TLGG since 2012. Every change, every move, every parental leave, every briefing, every hangover. We get there. Together. And well. — Meike Bitzer
The most stable ideas come from the team. I appreciate our freedom to create and the many creative minds who think outside the box to make the most of it. #tlggworkinghardforthemoney #tlggworkingheartforthemoney — Kilian Bruneß
After a long brainstorming session and a thorough SWOT analysis I came up with the following quote: Let's have a great time with the user in the funnel. EDIT, BECAUSE MORE MODERN: a great time in the flywheel. — Lorenz Käsermann
Born in Spandau, raised in Charlottenburg, lives in Neukölln. Will probably die between Hellersdorf and Köpenick. TLGG is my professional home. I can be here and that's why I'm here. — Felix
People are not interested in brands, they are interested in themselves – an interest that we share. We develop radical customer-centric communication, creative lighthouses, and seamless brand stories across all channels and borders. Internationally positioned, close to each other, in love with sore muscles. Lemon yellow lasts. — Hannes Gärtner
Creation is empathy. It must understand the present, the future, and the people in it. It cannot do this by boning up on standards and working through processes. We understand and design creation as an open platform in the flow of disciplines. Everyone can have ideas – we create the environment in which they mature and inspire. — Marcus Greye
We are pioneers for pioneers. We break new ground with curiosity, experience and courageous customers - lots of trial and error, lots of learning and as little mistakes as possible. We want to always do better for exactly the immersive customer experiences that generate enthusiasm – with customers, customer's customers, their aunts twice-removed, with us. We are neon like the internet and yellow like a rising light. We are neon yellow. — Anja Klose
Maybe sometimes we just make ads here. But always exactly the one that fits. Brand performance refines content with context and goals with target groups. We examine strategies and inspire creation – with new formats, channels, target groups, and possibilities. We don't waste budgets on commission, but achieve maximum results with optimal use. — Detlef Henke
You're not going to become a love brand running people against advertising columns. Very good communication is direct and original, discreet and everywhere, relevant, and one-to-one. It is at every touchpoint, in every format and every interaction, and has to be thought of exactly that way. Bright yellow, sorted in processes, and free in thought, we accompany our clients through today into tomorrow. — Florian Kegel
We are the strategy, we are the providers of meaning. We maximize value instead of reach and support brands in making a real difference in the lives of their audiences. We enable offers that are more than just a call to buy. Thought big, built big, served small and precise, with sun in yellow and fun in funnel. — Nicolas Dierking
Reach needs directions, measurability needs context, success a definition, and work a good mood. And we create that, develop that, implement that. Fundamental differences, competently combined, with opinion and performance: KPIs alone are figures without a goal. Data, timing, and relevance and a very, very good team turn them into real values. That's golden yellow. — Yannick Lott
Change, society, attitude, value creation, brand essence, and digital future: We know, are able, and really understand many things better than others. And we're also more modest. We communicate ourselves, cleverly and always somewhat differently, as TLGG for TLGG. We share knowledge in a strong and agile position, we fight for the future, and we take humor very seriously. — Mirna Funk
TLGG always needs good people. And good people need a good TLGG. We all create the best conditions for growth and happiness. Recognizing and bringing talents together, cultivating and keeping them, living and loving values, learning and teaching leadership, and developing real teams – that beats any fruit basket. Even the really fresh and tasty ones. — Elfrun Otterbach

We analyze and plan, we design and improvise, we fail and we shine. Sometimes in that exact order. We work professionally on ideal provisional solutions and take the initiative with a focus on progress. Being on the move is more important to us than knowing everything.

Do we make mistakes? Of course. Mistakes are the prototype of innovation. Development needs debate, analysis, and courage. We not only learn from mistakes, we like learning from them. Those who always do everything wrong are not thorough enough. Those who always do everything right are not courageous enough.

We deliver 100% energy starting at 80% agreement, always act in the interests of the client, and stand by each other. Sounds cheesy, but that’s how it is. We also love sore muscles. We are TLGG.

5 Values for a Halleluja

80% agreement = 100% energy

Show courage and make decisions.
Show courage and accept decisions.
Put it into practice, even if it hurts.
Good results are better than perfect plans.

👍

TLGG has got your back

Take responsibility.
Hand over responsibility.
Have confidence.
Be TLGG for others.

👑🛀

Always act in the interest of the client

Identify your clients.
Love your clients.
Make things possible.
Relax.

🏋️🤯🏆🤦

Love sore muscles

Give it all you’ve got and a little more.
Give your respect to the best performance.
Give bad performance a name.
Raise the bar.

🌡️🧠💛

Be yellow

Be a part of us.
Be passionate.
Give us your head.
Give us your heart.

Wir gestalten Erlebnisse der Zukunft.
Gern auch deine.
Am liebsten mit dir.

2008 wurde TLGG als Idee dreier Leute geboren. Rund 200 kreative, kluge, humorvolle, einzigartige Leute weiter hat sich diese Idee vervielfältigt, verändert, erweitert. Hier sind einige von ihnen:

Als Strategin liegt meine Leidenschaft bei Marken, Menschen und allem dazwischen. Wozu TLGG mich dabei inspiriert: den Blick für die großen Zusammenhänge zu schärfen. — Aline Henkys
Israeli. Lockig in Kopf und Haltung. Reisende. Träumerin. Seit 2017 flexibel sein, Herausforderungen annehmen, experimentieren bei TLGG – mit Menschen, die ich schätze, und Wassermelonen im Sommer. — Keren Kaufman
„Ach, kriegen wir schon alles hin” – schon seit 2012 Erkenntnis und Refrain für mich bei TLGG. Jede Veränderung, jeder Umzug, jede Elternzeit, jedes Briefing, jeder Kater. Kriegen wir hin. Gemeinsam und gut. — Meike Bitzer
Die stabilsten Ideen entstehen im Team. Ich schätze unseren Gestaltungsfreiraum und die vielen kreativen, kreuz und quer denkenden Köpfe, die ihn ausreizen. #tlggworkinghardforthemoney #tlggworkingheartforthemoney — Kilian Bruneß
Nach langem Brainstorming und sauberer SWOT-Analyse habe ich folgendes Zitat entwickelt: Lass uns mit dem Nutzer eine geile Zeit im Funnel verbringen. EDIT, WEIL MODERNER: eine geile Zeit im Flywheel. — Lorenz Käsermann
In Spandau geboren, in Charlottenburg aufgewachsen, wohnhaft in Neukölln. Werde wohl zwischen Hellersdorf und Köpenick sterben. TLGG ist meine berufliche Heimat. Hier darf ich sein und deshalb bin ich hier auch — Felix
Menschen interessieren sich nicht für Marken, sie interessieren sich für sich selbst – ein Interesse, das wir teilen. Über alle Formate und Grenzen hinweg entwickeln wir radikal kundenzentrierte Kommunikation, kreative Leuchttürme und nahtlose Markenstories. International aufgestellt, eng miteinander, muskelkaterverliebt. Zitronengelb halt. — Hannes Gärtner
Kreation ist Empathie. Sie muss die Gegenwart, die Zukunft und die Menschen darin verstehen. Das schafft sie nicht, indem sie Standards paukt und Prozesse abarbeitet. Wir begreifen und gestalten Kreation als offene Plattform im Flow der Disziplinen. Denn Ideen haben kann jeder – wir schaffen das Umfeld, indem sie reifen und begeistern. — Marcus Greye
Wir sind Pioniere für Pioniere. Mit Neugier, Erfahrung und mutigen Kunden gehen wir neue Wege – viel Trial, viel Learning, möglichst wenig Error. Wir wollen es immer besser machen für ein besseres Machen und für genau die immersiven Kundenerlebnisse, die Begeisterung erzeugen – bei Kunden, Kundeskunden, deren Tanten zweiten Grades, bei uns. Wir sind neon wie das Internet und gelb wie ein aufgehendes Licht. Wir sind Neongelb. — Anja Klose
Manchmal machen wir hier vielleicht nur Werbung. Aber immer genau die, die passt. Brand Performance veredelt Content mit Kontext und Ziele mit Zielgruppen. Wir prüfen Strategien und inspirieren die Kreation – mit neuen Formaten, Kanälen, Zielgruppen und Möglichkeiten. Wir verbraten keine Budgets auf Kommission, sondern erzielen maximale Ergebnisse mit optimalem Einsatz. — Detlef Henke
Wer Leute gegen Litfaßsäulen rennen lässt, wird keine Lovebrand. Sehr gute Kommunikation ist direkt und originell, diskret und überall, relevant und eins-zu-eins. Sie ist an jedem Touchpoint, in jedem Format und jeder Interaktion und muss genau so gedacht werden. Leuchtgelb, sortiert in den Prozessen und frei im Denken begleiten wir unsere Kunden durchs Heute ins Morgen. — Florian Kegel
Wir sind die Strategie, wir sind die Sinnstifter. Wir maximieren Nutzen statt Reichweite und unterstützen Marken darin, im Leben ihres Publikums einen echten Unterschied zu machen. Wir ermöglichen Angebote, die mehr ist als ein Appell an den Kaufimpuls. Groß gedacht, groß gebaut, klein und präzise serviert, mit Sonne im Gelb und Fun im Funnel. — Nicolas Dierking
Reichweite braucht Richtungen, Messbarkeit braucht Kontext, Erfolg eine Definition, Arbeit gute Laune. Und die schaffen wir, entwickeln wir, setzen wir um. Grundverschieden, fähig vereint, mit Meinung und Leistung: KPIs allein sind Zahlen ohne Ziel. Daten, Timing und Relevanz und ein sehr, sehr gutes Team machen echte Werte draus. Das ist Goldgelb — Yannick Lott
Wandel, Gesellschaft, Attitüde, Wertschöpfung, Markenkerne und digitale Zukunft: Wir wissen, können und verstehen wirklich vieles einfach besser als andere. Und bescheidener sind wir auch. Wir kommunizieren selbst eigen, schlau und immer etwas anders, als TLGG für TLGG. Positionsstark und beweglich teilen wir Wissen, streiten wir um Zukunft, nehmen wir Humor sehr ernst. — Mirna Funk
TLGG braucht immer gute Leute. Und gute Leute brauchen ein gutes TLGG. Wir schaffen allen beste Bedingungen für Wachstum und Frohsinn. Talente erkennen und zusammenbringen, sie pflegen und halten, Werte leben und lieben, Führung lernen und lehren und echte Teams entwickeln – das schlägt jeden Obstkorb. Auch die wirklich frischen und leckeren. — Elfrun Otterbach

Wir analysieren und planen, wir gestalten und improvisieren, wir scheitern und wir brillieren. Gelegentlich in genau dieser Reihenfolge. Wir arbeiten professionell an idealen Provisorien und übernehmen wir die Initiative mit dem Fokus auf Fortschritt. Bewegung ist uns wichtiger als Allwissenheit.

Machen wir dabei Fehler? Selbstverständlich. Der Fehler ist der Prototyp der Innovation. Seine Entwicklung braucht Auseinandersetzung, braucht Analysen und Mut. Wir lernen nicht nur aus Fehlern, aber wir lernen gern. Wer immer alles falsch macht, ist nicht gründlich genug. Wer immer alles richtig macht, ist nicht mutig genug.

Wir geben ab 80% Einigkeit 100% Energie, handeln stets im Sinne des Kunden und stehen einander bei. Klingt cheesy, ist aber so. Wir lieben außerdem Muskelkater. Wir sind TLGG.

5 Werte
Für ein Halleluja

80% Einigkeit = 100% Energie

Zeige Mut und entscheide.
Zeige Mut und akzeptiere Entscheidungen.
Setze um, auch wenn es weh tut.
Gute Resultate sind besser als perfekte Pläne.

👍

TLGG steht hinter dir

Übernimm Verantwortung.
Übergib Verantwortung.
Hab Vertrauen.
Sei TLGG für andere.

👑🛀

Handle stets im Sinne des Kunden

Erkenne deine Kunden.
Liebe deine Kunden.
Mach Dinge möglich.
Komm mal runter.

🏋️🤯🏆🤦

Liebe Muskelkater

Gib alles und dann noch etwas mehr.
Gib bester Leistung deinen Respekt.
Gib schlechter Leistung einen Namen.
Leg die Latte höher.

🌡️🧠💛

Sei gelb

Sei ein Teil von uns.
Fiebere mit.
Gib uns deinen Kopf.
Gib uns dein Herz.